<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 22 OF 2016 &</u> IA NOS. 55, 56, 57 & 115 OF 2016

Dated: 25th October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of: SunE Solar B. V. Vs. Delhi Electricity Regulatory Comm	niss	sion & Ors.		Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Aditya K. Singh Ms. Shilpa Gamnani		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Divyanshu Rai <i>h/f</i> Mr. Nikhil Nayyar	for R	-1
		Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadha Mr. Hasan Murtaza for R-2		

<u>ORDER</u>

IA No. 56 of 2016 (for exemption from filing certified copy of the impugned order) is allowed.

List the matter for further hearing on 16.11.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/tpd